Governing Board Meeting Dates

Meeting Dates for the 2020-2021 School Year Governing Board Meetings

Governing Board meetings are held the second (2nd) Thursday of each month during the regular school year. If the (2nd) Thursday falls on a holiday or school break the regular meeting will be held on the (3rd) Thursday of the month. The Board may hold other meetings as often as called. Meetings are held at 5:00 p.m. in the Cartwright District Office Board Room located at 5220 W. Indian School Road.

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - Special Governing Board Meeting 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 Thursday, August 27, 2020

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Thursday, October 15, 2020 - Special Governing Board Meeting followed by Regular Meeting at 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 5, 2020 - Special Governing Board Meeting at 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Thursday, February 11, 2021

 Thursday, March 18, 2021

 Thursday, April 8, 2021

 Thursday, April 22, 2021

 Thursday, May 13, 2021

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.