Faculty/Staff

 Syprine Abiero Syprine Abiero
Teacher

Name: Syprine Abiero


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: syprine.abiero@csd83.org

 Valerie Abraham Valerie Abraham
Teacher

Name: Valerie Abraham


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: valerie.abraham@csd83.org

 Marilyn Bond Marilyn Bond
Principal

Name: Marilyn Bond


Designation: Principal


E-Mail: marilyn.bond@csd83.org

 Alicia Chinchilla Alicia Chinchilla
Teacher

Name: Alicia Chinchilla


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: alicia.chinchilla@csd83.org

 Holly-Jane Dahlman Holly-Jane Dahlman
Teacher

Name: Holly-Jane Dahlman


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: Hollyjane.dahlman@csd83.org

 Danielle Eaton Danielle Eaton
Psychologist

Name: Danielle Eaton


Designation: Psychologist


E-Mail: danielle.eaton@csd83.org

 Shellie Fayen Shellie Fayen
Teacher

Name: Shellie Fayen


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: shellie.fayen@csd83.org

 Mary Garcia Mary Garcia
Teacher

Name: Mary Garcia


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: mary.garcia@csd83.org

 Cathy Girard Cathy Girard
Teacher

Name: Cathy Girard


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: cathy.girard@csd83.org

 Jinju Gray Jinju Gray
Teacher

Name: Jinju Gray


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: jinju.gray@csd83.org

 Shannon Hassett Shannon Hassett
Special Education

Name: Shannon Hassett


Designation: Special Education


E-Mail: shannon.hassett@csd83.org

 Kyle Hobbs Kyle Hobbs
Teacher

Name: Kyle Hobbs


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: kyle.hobbs@csd83.org

 Sue Kinnear Sue Kinnear
Teacher

Name: Sue Kinnear


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: sue.kinnear@csd83.org

 Dannielle Kitchener Dannielle Kitchener
Teacher

Name: Dannielle Kitchener


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: dannielle.kitchener@csd83.org

 Clarissa Lacey Clarissa Lacey
Speech/Language Pathologist

Name: Clarissa Lacey


Designation: Speech/Language Pathologist


E-Mail: clarissa.lacey@csd83.org

 Christine Lambert Christine Lambert
Teacher

Name: Christine Lambert


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: christine.lambert@csd83.org

 Ellona Marshall Ellona Marshall
Teacher

Name: Ellona Marshall


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: ellona.marshall@csd83.org

 Elizabeth Martinez Elizabeth Martinez
Teacher

Name: Elizabeth Martinez


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: liz.martinez@csd83.org

 Tracy Moy Tracy Moy
Teacher

Name: Tracy Moy


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: tracy.moy@csd83.org

 Brittany Pedersen Brittany Pedersen
Teacher

Name: Brittany Pedersen


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: brittany.pedersen@csd83.org

 Brittney Pierce Brittney Pierce
Teacher

Name: Brittney Pierce


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: brittney.pierce@csd83.org

 John Purcell John Purcell
Teacher

Name: John Purcell


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: john.purcell@csd83.org

 Taliann Quattrocchi Taliann Quattrocchi
Teacher

Name: Taliann Quattrocchi


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: tali.quattrocchi@csd83.org

 Vandy Reppert Vandy Reppert
Teacher

Name: Vandy Reppert


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: vandy.reppert@csd83.org

 Daniel Schroeder Daniel Schroeder
Teacher

Name: Daniel Schroeder


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: daniel.schroeder@csd83.org

 Craig Schwab Craig Schwab
Teacher

Name: Craig Schwab


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: craig.schwab@csd83.org

 Dawn Schwab Dawn Schwab
Teacher

Name: Dawn Schwab


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: dawn.schwab@csd83.org

 Tricia Scott Tricia Scott
ISS

Name: Tricia Scott


Designation: ISS


E-Mail: tricia.scott@csd83.org

 Tracey Shrum Tracey Shrum
Teacher

Name: Tracey Shrum


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: tracey.shrum@csd83.org

 Allysa Silva-Gilbert Allysa Silva-Gilbert
Teacher

Name: Allysa Silva-Gilbert


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: allysa.silva@csd83.org

 Sheila Sulwer Sheila Sulwer
Teacher

Name: Sheila Sulwer


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: sheila.sulwer@csd83.org

 Christine Tamayo Christine Tamayo
Assistant Principal

Name: Christine Tamayo


Designation: Assistant Principal


E-Mail: christine.tamayo@csd83.org

 Erica Wydo Erica Wydo
Teacher

Name: Erica Wydo


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: erica.wydo@csd83.org

 Lynnette Zurek Lynnette Zurek
Math Interventionist

Name: Lynnette Zurek


Designation: Math Interventionist


E-Mail: lynnette.zurek@csd83.org