Faculty/Staff

 Brian Budzien Brian Budzien
Teacher

Name: Brian Budzien


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: brian.budzien@csd83.org

 Gabriel Cantu Gabriel Cantu
Teacher

Name: Gabriel Cantu


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: gabriel.cantu@csd83.org

 Jeremy Chandler Jeremy Chandler
Assistant Principal

Name: Jeremy Chandler


Designation: Assistant Principal


E-Mail: jeremy.chandler@csd83.org

 Elizabeth Duhon Elizabeth Duhon
Teacher

Name: Elizabeth Duhon


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: elizabeth.duhon@csd83.org

 Juli Gilchrist Juli Gilchrist
Teacher

Name: Juli Gilchrist


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: juli.gilchrist@csd83.org

 Claudia Ibanez Claudia Ibanez
Teacher

Name: Claudia Ibanez


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: claudia.ibanez@csd83.org

 Rachel Jones Rachel Jones
Teacher

Name: Rachel Jones


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: rachel.jones@csd83.org

 Melissa Mahn Melissa Mahn
Teacher

Name: Melissa Mahn


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: melissa.mahn@csd83.org

 Vanessa Morales Vanessa Morales
Teacher

Name: Vanessa Morales


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: vanessa.morales@csd83.org

 Patrick Morgan Patrick Morgan
Teacher

Name: Patrick Morgan


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: patrick.morgan@csd83.org

 Monica Swingler Monica Swingler
Teacher

Name: Monica Swingler


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: monica.swingler@csd83.org

 Whitney Temple Whitney Temple
Teacher

Name: Whitney Temple


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: whitney.temple@csd83.org

 Kristi Wells Kristi Wells
Principal

Name: Kristi Wells


Designation: Principal


E-Mail: kristi.wells@csd83.org