Faculty/Staff

 Rupert Alvarez Rupert Alvarez
Teacher

Name: Rupert Alvarez


Title: Teacher


Email: rupert.alvarez@csd83.org


 Debbie Alvarez Debbie Alvarez
Instructional Support Specialist

Name: Debbie Alvarez


Title: Instructional Support Specialist


Email: debbie.alvarez@csd83.org


 Mark Ashby Mark Ashby
Teacher

Name: Mark Ashby


Title: Teacher


Email: mark.ashby@csd83.org


 Marco Bojorquez Marco Bojorquez
Math Interventionist

Name: Marco Bojorquez


Title: Math Interventionist


Email: marco.bojorquez@csd83.org


 Rebecca Brinkman Rebecca Brinkman
Teacher

Name: Rebecca Brinkman


Title: Teacher


Email: rebecca.brinkman@csd83.org


 Laurie Brown Laurie Brown
Teacher

Name: Laurie Brown


Title: Teacher


Email: laurie.brown@csd83.org


 Bill Crotty Bill Crotty
Teacher

Name: Bill Crotty


Title: Teacher


Email: bill.crotty@csd83.org


Dr. Felicia Durden Dr. Felicia Durden
Principal

Name: Dr. Felicia Durden


Title: Principal


Email: felicia.durden@csd83.org


 Karen Dyer Karen Dyer
Reading Interventionist

Name: Karen Dyer


Title: Reading Interventionist


Email: karen.dyer@csd83.org


 Brenda Espinoza Brenda Espinoza
Teacher

Name: Brenda Espinoza


Title: Teacher


Email: brenda.espinoza@csd83.org


 Teresa Gibbs Teresa Gibbs
Teacher

Name: Teresa Gibbs


Title: Teacher


Email: teresa.gibbs@csd83.org


 Victoria Gonzales Victoria Gonzales
Teacher

Name: Victoria Gonzales


Title: Teacher


Email: victoria.gonzales@csd83.org


 Brianne Gregware Brianne Gregware
Teacher

Name: Brianne Gregware


Title: Teacher


Email: brianne.gregware@csd83.org


 Melody Hill Melody Hill
Move On When Reading Specialist

Name: Melody Hill


Title: Move On When Reading Specialist


Email: melody.hill@csd83.org


 Paula Hoon Paula Hoon
Teacher

Name: Paula Hoon


Title: Teacher


Email: paula.hoon@csd83.org


 Melissa Hunt Melissa Hunt
Parent Liason

Name: Melissa Hunt


Title: Parent Liason


Email: melissa.hunt@csd83.org


 Maggie Ibarra Maggie Ibarra
Teacher

Name: Maggie Ibarra


Title: Teacher


Email: maggie.ibarra@csd83.org


 Christine Lansing Christine Lansing
Teacher

Name: Christine Lansing


Title: Teacher


Email: christine.lansing@csd83.org


 Marla Mandarino Marla Mandarino
Teacher

Name: Marla Mandarino


Title: Teacher


Email: marla.mandarino@csd83.org


 Dawn Martin Dawn Martin
Teacher

Name: Dawn Martin


Title: Teacher


Email: dawn.martin@csd83.org


 Shannon McGuire Shannon McGuire
Teacher

Name: Shannon McGuire


Title: Teacher


Email: shannon.mcguire@csd83.org


 Debbie Nagy Debbie Nagy
Teacher

Name: Debbie Nagy


Title: Teacher


Email: debbie.nagy@csd.83.org


 Tina Olszewski Tina Olszewski
Administrative Specialist

Name: Tina Olszewski


Title: Administrative Specialist


Email: tina.olszewski@csd83.org


 Alicia Russell Alicia Russell
Teacher

Name: Alicia Russell


Title: Teacher


Email: alicia.russell@csd83.org


 Deanna Sapata Deanna Sapata
Teacher

Name: Deanna Sapata


Title: Teacher


Email: deanna.sapata@csd83.org


 Diana Schwarz Diana Schwarz
Teacher

Name: Diana Schwarz


Title: Teacher


Email: diana.goebelt@csd83.org


 Nidia Vargas Nidia Vargas
Administrative Specialist

Name: Nidia Vargas


Title: Administrative Specialist


Email: nidia.vargas@csd83.org


 Michelle Zimmerman Michelle Zimmerman
Speech Therapist

Name: Michelle Zimmerman


Title: Speech Therapist


Email: michelle.zimmerman@csd83.org