Faculty/Staff

 Nicole Balistrieri Nicole Balistrieri
Teacher

Name: Nicole Balistrieri


Title: Teacher


Email: nicole.balistrieri@csd83.org


 Jennifer Botello Jennifer Botello
Principal

Name: Jennifer Botello


Title: Principal


Email: jennifer.botello@csd83.org


 Kate Carlos Kate Carlos
Teacher

Name: Kate Carlos


Title: Teacher


Email: kate.carlos@csd83.org


 Diane Corley Diane Corley
Assistant Principal

Name: Diane Corley


Title: Assistant Principal


Email: diane.corley@csd83.org


 Lori Darnold Lori Darnold
Teacher

Name: Lori Darnold


Title: Teacher


Email: lori.darnold@csd83.org


 Caroline Espinoza Caroline Espinoza
Secretary

Name: Caroline Espinoza


Title: Secretary


Email: caroline.espinoza@csd83.org


 Julie Evanofski Julie Evanofski
Teacher

Name: Julie Evanofski


Title: Teacher


Email: julia.evanofski@csd83.org


 Jessica Guzman Jessica Guzman
Teacher

Name: Jessica Guzman


Title: Teacher


Email: jessica.guzman@csd83.org


 Kyrie Hall Kyrie Hall
Teacher

Name: Kyrie Hall


Title: Teacher


Email: kyrie.hall@csd83.org


 Katie Hallock Katie Hallock
Teacher

Name: Katie Hallock


Title: Teacher


Email: kaitlin.hallock@csd83.org


 Barbara Hamilton Barbara Hamilton
Teacher

Name: Barbara Hamilton


Title: Teacher


Email: barbara.hamilton@csd83.org


 Jessy Hauser Jessy Hauser
Psychologist

Name: Jessy Hauser


Title: Psychologist


Email: jessy.hauser@csd83.org


 Mario Hernandez Mario Hernandez
Teacher

Name: Mario Hernandez


Title: Teacher


Email: mario.hernandez@csd83.org


 Arlette Johnson Arlette Johnson
Teacher

Name: Arlette Johnson


Title: Teacher


Email: arlette.johnson@csd83.org


 Norma McCormick Norma McCormick
Secretary

Name: Norma McCormick


Title: Secretary


Email: norma.mccormick@csd83.org


 Nikki McDonald Nikki McDonald
Teacher

Name: Nikki McDonald


Title: Teacher


Email: nicole.mcdonald@csd83.org


 Kimberly Melhado Kimberly Melhado
Teacher

Name: Kimberly Melhado


Title: Teacher


Email: kimberly.melhado@csd83.org


 Vicki Neilson Vicki Neilson
Teacher

Name: Vicki Neilson


Title: Teacher


Email: vicki.neilson@csd83.org


 Katy Noble Katy Noble
Teacher

Name: Katy Noble


Title: Teacher


Email: katy.noble@csd83.org


 Jennifer Ohanian Jennifer Ohanian
Move On When Reading

Name: Jennifer Ohanian


Title: Move On When Reading


Email: jennifer.ohanian@csd83.org


 Lisa Oliverson Lisa Oliverson
Teacher

Name: Lisa Oliverson


Title: Teacher


Email: lisa.oliverson@csd83.org


 Barbara-A Orzel Barbara-A Orzel
Teacher

Name: Barbara-A Orzel


Title: Teacher


Email: barbara.orzel@csd83.org


 Yvonne Pettiford Yvonne Pettiford
Teacher

Name: Yvonne Pettiford


Title: Teacher


Email: yvonne.pettiford@csd83.org


 Jane Quartermain Jane Quartermain
Instructional Support Specialist

Name: Jane Quartermain


Title: Instructional Support Specialist


Email: jane.quartermain@csd83.org


 Denise Quintero Denise Quintero
Teacher

Name: Denise Quintero


Title: Teacher


Email: denise.quintero@csd83.org


 Lisa Sauter Lisa Sauter
Teacher

Name: Lisa Sauter


Title: Teacher


Email: lisa.sauter@csd83.org


 Amanda Schlueter Amanda Schlueter
Teacher

Name: Amanda Schlueter


Title: Teacher


Email: amanda.schlueter@csd83.org


 Ricinda Smith Ricinda Smith
Teacher

Name: Ricinda Smith


Title: Teacher


Email: ricinda.smith@csd83.org


 Anthony Smith Anthony Smith
Teacher

Name: Anthony Smith


Title: Teacher


Email: anthony.smith@csd83.org


 Leslee Sowards Leslee Sowards
Teacher

Name: Leslee Sowards


Title: Teacher


Email: leslee.sowards@csd83.org


 Kiva Stone Kiva Stone
Teacher

Name: Kiva Stone


Title: Teacher


Email: kiva.stone@csd83.org


 Brian Ulrich Brian Ulrich
Teacher

Name: Brian Ulrich


Title: Teacher


Email: brian.ulrich@csd83.org


 Tracy Wagner Tracy Wagner
Teacher

Name: Tracy Wagner


Title: Teacher


Email: tracy.wagner@csd83.org


 Irene Williamson Irene Williamson
Teacher

Name: Irene Williamson


Title: Teacher


Email: irene.williamson@csd83.org