Faculty/Staff

 Sarah Akeley Sarah Akeley
Reading Specialist


Name: Sarah Akeley


Title: Reading Specialist


Email: sarah.akeley@csd83.org


 Hilary Anair Hilary Anair
Teacher


Name: Hilary Anair


Title: Teacher


Email: hilary.anair@csd83.org


 Danny Bailey Danny Bailey
Teacher


Name: Danny Bailey


Title: Teacher


Email: danny.bailey@csd83.org


 Natalie Bergquist Natalie Bergquist
Teacher


Name: Natalie Bergquist


Title: Teacher


Email: natalie.bergquist@csd83.org


 Andrew Builder Andrew Builder
Teacher


Name: Andrew Builder


Title: Teacher


Email: andrew.builder@csd83.org


 Marissa Colwell Marissa Colwell
Teacher


Name: Marissa Colwell


Title: Teacher


Email: marissa.colwell@csd83.org


 Kimberly Davis Kimberly Davis
Teacher


Name: Kimberly Davis


Title: Teacher


Email: kimberly.davis@csd83.org


 Melissa Donaven Melissa Donaven
Teacher


Name: Melissa Donaven


Title: Teacher


Email: melissa.donaven@csd83.org


 Erin Hicks Erin Hicks
Teacher


Name: Erin Hicks


Title: Teacher


Email: erin.hicks@csd83.org


 Marissa Johnston Marissa Johnston
Teacher


Name: Marissa Johnston


Title: Teacher


Email: marissa.johnston@csd83.org


 Andrea Launi Andrea Launi
Teacher


Name: Andrea Launi


Title: Teacher


Email: andrea.launi@csd83.org


 Sarah L. Lopez Sarah L. Lopez
Teacher


Name: Sarah L. Lopez


Title: Teacher


Email: sarahl.lopez@csd83.org


 Wendy McMinn Wendy McMinn
Teacher


Name: Wendy McMinn


Title: Teacher


Email: wendy.mcminn@csd83.org


 Candy Montoya Candy Montoya
Teacher


Name: Candy Montoya


Title: Teacher


Email: candy.montoya@csd83.org


 Jennifer Nancarrow Jennifer Nancarrow
Teacher


Name: Jennifer Nancarrow


Title: Teacher


Email: jennifer.nancarrow@csd83.org


 Sarah Neal Sarah Neal
Teacher


Name: Sarah Neal


Title: Teacher


Email: sarah.neal@csd83.org


 Casey Newman Casey Newman
Assistant Principal


Name: Casey Newman


Title: Assistant Principal


Email: casey.newman@csd83.org


 Julie Purdin Julie Purdin
Teacher


Name: Julie Purdin


Title: Teacher


Email: julie.purdin@csd83.org


 Jennifer Ramirez Jennifer Ramirez
Teacher


Name: Jennifer Ramirez


Title: Teacher


Email: jennifer.ramirez@csd83.org


 Adrienne Ray Adrienne Ray
Teacher


Name: Adrienne Ray


Title: Teacher


Email: adrienne.ray@csd83.org


 Kathryn Schelbar Kathryn Schelbar
Psychologist


Name: Kathryn Schelbar


Title: Psychologist


Email: kathryn.schelbar@csd83.org


 Leah Schneider Leah Schneider
Teacher


Name: Leah Schneider


Title: Teacher


Email: leah.schneider@csd83.org


 Solomon Smart Solomon Smart
Teacher


Name: Solomon Smart


Title: Teacher


Email: solomon.smart@csd83.org


 David Solano David Solano
Teacher


Name: David Solano


Title: Teacher


Email: david.solano@csd83.org


 Janae van de Kerk Janae van de Kerk
Teacher


Name: Janae van de Kerk


Title: Teacher


Email: janae.vandekerk@csd83.org


 Lynette Varro Lynette Varro
Teacher


Name: Lynette Varro


Title: Teacher


Email: lynette.varro@csd83.org


 Stephanie Ward Stephanie Ward
Principal


Name: Stephanie Ward


Title: Principal


Email: stephanie.ward@csd83.org


 Ashley Wilder Ashley Wilder
Teacher


Name: Ashley Wilder


Title: Teacher


Email: ashley.wilder@csd83.org


 Jooyeon Williams Jooyeon Williams
Teacher


Name: Jooyeon Williams


Title: Teacher


Email: jooyeon.williams@csd83.org