Faculty/Staff

 Tracy Baker-Weigold Tracy Baker-Weigold
Principal

Name: Tracy Baker-Weigold


Title: Principal


Email: tracy.baker@csd83.org


Dr. Rachel Carignan Dr. Rachel Carignan
Move On When Reading Specialist

Name: Dr. Rachel Carignan


Title: Move On When Reading Specialist


Email: rachel.carignan@csd83.org


 Meen Cho Meen Cho
Teacher

Name: Meen Cho


Title: Teacher


Email: meen.cho@csd83.org


 Teresa Crosno Teresa Crosno
Teacher

Name: Teresa Crosno


Title: Teacher


Email: teresa.crosno@csd83.org


 Susan Degenfelder Susan Degenfelder
Teacher

Name: Susan Degenfelder


Title: Teacher


Email: susan.degenfelder@csd83.org


 Cassie Drumm Cassie Drumm
Teacher

Name: Cassie Drumm


Title: Teacher


Email: cassie.drumm@csd83.org


Dr. Carla Giomo Dr. Carla Giomo
Teacher

Name: Dr. Carla Giomo


Title: Teacher


Email: carla.giomo@csd83.org


 Lisa Hatlestad Lisa Hatlestad
Assistant Principal

Name: Lisa Hatlestad


Title: Assistant Principal


Email: lisa.hatlestad@csd83.org


 Mercedes Lopez Mercedes Lopez
Teacher

Name: Mercedes Lopez


Title: Teacher


Email: mercedes.lopez@csd83.org


 Coleena Smith Coleena Smith
Teacher

Name: Coleena Smith


Title: Teacher


Email: coleena.smith@csd83.org


 Sarah Underwood Sarah Underwood
Teacher

Name: Sarah Underwood


Title: Teacher


Email: sarah.underwood@csd83.org