Faculty/Staff

 Stephanie Alvarez Stephanie Alvarez
Teacher

Name: Stephanie Alvarez


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: stephanie.alvarez@csd83.org

 Alicia Alvarez Alicia Alvarez
Reading Interventionist/Webmaster

Name: Alicia Alvarez


Designation: Reading Interventionist/Webmaster


E-Mail: alicia.alvarez@csd83.org

 Samantha Bartlett Samantha Bartlett
Assistant Principal

Name: Samantha Bartlett


Designation: Assistant Principal


E-Mail: samantha.bartlett@csd83.org

 Elizabeth Canuas Elizabeth Canuas
Teacher

Name: Elizabeth Canuas


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: elizabeth.canuas@csd83.org

 Lisa Carrillo Lisa Carrillo
Teacher

Name: Lisa Carrillo


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: lisa.carrillo@csd83.org

 Stephanie Deserano Stephanie Deserano
Teacher

Name: Stephanie Deserano


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: stephanie.deserano@csd83.org

 Carri Hall Carri Hall
Teacher

Name: Carri Hall


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: carri.hall@csd83.org

 David Halley David Halley
Teacher

Name: David Halley


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: david.halley@csd83.org

 Janet Hecht Janet Hecht
Principal

Name: Janet Hecht


Designation: Principal


E-Mail: janet.hecht@csd83.org

 Maria Henry Maria Henry
Teacher

Name: Maria Henry


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: maria.henry@csd83.org

 Monica Johnson Monica Johnson
Teacher

Name: Monica Johnson


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: monica.johnson@csd83.org

 Jaclyn Marchetti Jaclyn Marchetti
Teacher

Name: Jaclyn Marchetti


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: jaclyn.marchetti@csd83.org

 Carol Miller Carol Miller
Speech Therapist

Name: Carol Miller


Designation: Speech Therapist


E-Mail: carol.miller@csd83.org

 Lisa Pecora Lisa Pecora
Speech Language Pathology Assistant

Name: Lisa Pecora


Designation: Speech Language Pathology Assistant


E-Mail: lisa.pecora@csd83.org

 Shenny Pierce Shenny Pierce
Teacher

Name: Shenny Pierce


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: shenny.pierce@csd83.org

 Denisa Smiley Denisa Smiley
Teacher

Name: Denisa Smiley


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: denisa.smiley@csd83.org

 Marylou Yocopis Marylou Yocopis
Teacher

Name: Marylou Yocopis


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: marylou.yocopis@csd83.org