Faculty/Staff

 Catherine Allmaras Catherine Allmaras
Teacher

Name: Catherine Allmaras


Title: Teacher


Email: catherine.allmaras@csd83.org


 Virginia Armenta Virginia Armenta
Librarian

Name: Virginia Armenta


Title: Librarian


Email: virginia.armenta@csd83.org


 Casey Bedard Casey Bedard
Teacher

Name: Casey Bedard


Title: Teacher


Email: casey.bedard@csd83.org


 Nikole Berry Nikole Berry
Teacher

Name: Nikole Berry


Title: Teacher


Email: nikole.berry@csd83.org


 Bobbie Blair Bobbie Blair
Achievement Specialist

Name: Bobbie Blair


Title: Achievement Specialist


Email: bobbie.blair@csd83.org


 Catherine Brookins Catherine Brookins
Teacher

Name: Catherine Brookins


Title: Teacher


Email: catherine.brookins@csd83.org


 Amanda Buscaglia Amanda Buscaglia
Teacher

Name: Amanda Buscaglia


Title: Teacher


Email: amanda.buscaglia@csd83.org


 Johanna Combs Johanna Combs
Teacher

Name: Johanna Combs


Title: Teacher


Email: johanna.combs@csd83.org


 Veronica Escalante Veronica Escalante
Teacher

Name: Veronica Escalante


Title: Teacher


Email: veronica.escalante@csd83.org


 Kristine Fatze Kristine Fatze
Teacher

Name: Kristine Fatze


Title: Teacher


Email: kristine.fatze@csd83.org


 Juana Garza Juana Garza
Teacher

Name: Juana Garza


Title: Teacher


Email: juana.garza@csd83.org


 Merri Halsey Merri Halsey
Teacher

Name: Merri Halsey


Title: Teacher


Email: merri.watkins@csd83.org


 Angela Herrera Angela Herrera
School Psychologist

Name: Angela Herrera


Title: School Psychologist


Email: angela.herrera@csd83.org


 Nidia Hurtado Nidia Hurtado
Teacher

Name: Nidia Hurtado


Title: Teacher


Email: nidia.hurtado@csd83.org


 Melissa Lallas Melissa Lallas
Teacher

Name: Melissa Lallas


Title: Teacher


Email: melissa.lallas@csd83.org


 Jessica Mahan-Holliday Jessica Mahan-Holliday
Teacher

Name: Jessica Mahan-Holliday


Title: Teacher


Email: jessica.mahanholliday@csd83.org


 Sylvia Mason Sylvia Mason
Teacher

Name: Sylvia Mason


Title: Teacher


Email: sylvia.mason@csd83.org


 Kayla McElroy Kayla McElroy
Teacher

Name: Kayla McElroy


Title: Teacher


Email: kayla.mcelroy@csd83.org


 Kendra McGinnis Kendra McGinnis
Office Staff

Name: Kendra McGinnis


Title: Office Staff


Email: kendra.mcginnis@csd83.org


 Pamela Metcalf Pamela Metcalf
Teacher

Name: Pamela Metcalf


Title: Teacher


Email: pamela.metcalf@csd83.org


 Geri Miller Geri Miller
Teacher

Name: Geri Miller


Title: Teacher


Email: geri.miller@csd83.org


 Erin Newcomb Erin Newcomb
Teacher

Name: Erin Newcomb


Title: Teacher


Email: erin.newcomb@csd83.org


 Kristin O'Leary Kristin O'Leary
Math Specialist

Name: Kristin O'Leary


Title: Math Specialist


Email: kristin.oleary@csd83.org


 Elizabeth Pagan Elizabeth Pagan
Teacher

Name: Elizabeth Pagan


Title: Teacher


Email: elizabeth.pagan@csd83.org


 Kanita Parra Kanita Parra
Teacher

Name: Kanita Parra


Title: Teacher


Email: kanita.parra@csd83.org


 Jennifer Raisch Jennifer Raisch
Teacher

Name: Jennifer Raisch


Title: Teacher


Email: jennifer.raisch@csd83.org


 Chantal Rinehart Chantal Rinehart
Reading Specialist

Name: Chantal Rinehart


Title: Reading Specialist


Email: chantal.rinehart@csd83.org


 Norma Sanchez Norma Sanchez
Office Staff

Name: Norma Sanchez


Title: Office Staff


Email: norma.sanchez@csd83.org


 Rosemarie Slater Rosemarie Slater
Teacher

Name: Rosemarie Slater


Title: Teacher


Email: rosemarie.slater@csd83.org


 Eva Stevens Eva Stevens
Principal

Name: Eva Stevens


Title: Principal


Email: eva.stevens@csd83.org


 Zdenek Vajsar Zdenek Vajsar
Teacher

Name: Zdenek Vajsar


Title: Teacher


Email: zdenek.vajsar@csd83.org


 Clifford Vellucci Clifford Vellucci
Assistant Principal

Name: Clifford Vellucci


Title: Assistant Principal


Email:


 Jennifer Zornow Jennifer Zornow
Speech Therapist

Name: Jennifer Zornow


Title: Speech Therapist


Email: jennifer.zornow@csd83.org