Faculty/Staff

 Katy Acuna Katy Acuna
Teacher

Name: Katy Acuna


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: katy.acuna@csd83.org

 Eric Alvarez Eric Alvarez
Teacher

Name: Eric Alvarez


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: eric.alvarez@csd83.org

 Angelica Astorga Angelica Astorga
Teacher

Name: Angelica Astorga


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: angelica.astorga@csd83.org

 Terry Ballard Terry Ballard
Teacher

Name: Terry Ballard


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: terry.ballard@csd83.org

 Lesley Baxter Lesley Baxter
Principal's Secretary

Name: Lesley Baxter


Designation: Principal's Secretary


E-Mail: lesley.baxter@csd83.org

 Sam Benefield Sam Benefield
Teacher

Name: Sam Benefield


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: sam.benefield@csd83.org

 Greig Bevans Greig Bevans
Teacher

Name: Greig Bevans


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: greig.bevans@csd83.org

 Adam Browning Adam Browning
Teacher

Name: Adam Browning


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: douglas.browning@csd83.org

 Merida Diaz Merida Diaz
Teacher

Name: Merida Diaz


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: merida.diaz@csd83.org

 Erica Ellis Erica Ellis
Teacher

Name: Erica Ellis


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: erica.ellis@csd83.org

 Adam Eslinger Adam Eslinger
Teacher

Name: Adam Eslinger


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: adam.eslinger@csd83.org

 Laura Fennemore Laura Fennemore
Teacher

Name: Laura Fennemore


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: laura.fennemore@csd83.org

 Zbyszek Frackiewicz Zbyszek Frackiewicz
Teacher

Name: Zbyszek Frackiewicz


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: zbyszek.frackiewicz@csd83.org

 Kelly Freeman Kelly Freeman
Teacher

Name: Kelly Freeman


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: kelly.freeman@csd83.org

 Jami George Jami George
Teacher

Name: Jami George


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: jami.george@csd83.org

 Laura Gill Laura Gill
Teacher

Name: Laura Gill


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: laura.gill@csd83.org

 Kathy Giuliano Kathy Giuliano
Teacher

Name: Kathy Giuliano


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: kathy.giuliano@csd83.org

 James Gowdy James Gowdy
Teacher

Name: James Gowdy


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: james.gowdy@csd83.org

 Darla Henderson Darla Henderson
Teacher

Name: Darla Henderson


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: darla.henderson@csd83.org

 Sheila Hessburg Sheila Hessburg
Math Interventionist

Name: Sheila Hessburg


Designation: Math Interventionist


E-Mail: sheila.hessburg@csd83.org

 Leslie King Leslie King
Assistant Principal

Name: Leslie King


Designation: Assistant Principal


E-Mail: leslie.king@csd83.org

 Amy Krek Amy Krek
Teacher

Name: Amy Krek


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: amy.krek@csd83.org

 Iris Lash-Pitterson Iris Lash-Pitterson
Move On When Reading Specialist

Name: Iris Lash-Pitterson


Designation: Move On When Reading Specialist


E-Mail: iris.pitterson@csd83.org

 Lilly Lazo Lilly Lazo
Teacher

Name: Lilly Lazo


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: lilly.lazo@csd83.org

 Julie Littlejohn Julie Littlejohn
Teacher

Name: Julie Littlejohn


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: julie.cotalittlejohn@csd83.org

 Dawn Mateer Dawn Mateer
Teacher

Name: Dawn Mateer


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: dawn.mateer@csd83.org

 Ella Maya Ella Maya
Teacher

Name: Ella Maya


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: ella.maya@csd83.org

 Heather Murray Heather Murray
Teacher

Name: Heather Murray


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: heather.murray@csd83.org

 Dreece Murry Dreece Murry
Teacher

Name: Dreece Murry


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: dreece.murry@csd83.org

 Vivian Nash Vivian Nash
Principal

Name: Vivian Nash


Designation: Principal


E-Mail: vivian.nash@csd83.org

 Kelly Nolan Kelly Nolan
Teacher

Name: Kelly Nolan


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: kelly.nolan@csd83.org

 Jana Powell Jana Powell
Nurse

Name: Jana Powell


Designation: Nurse


E-Mail: jana.powell@csd83.org

 Sara Sainz Sara Sainz
Attendance Clerk

Name: Sara Sainz


Designation: Attendance Clerk


E-Mail: sara.sainz@csd83.org

 Von White Von White
Teacher

Name: Von White


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: von.white@csd83.org