Faculty/Staff

 Kittie Anderson Kittie Anderson
Teacher

Name: Kittie Anderson


Title: Teacher


Email: kittie.anderson@csd83.org


 Mark Ashby Mark Ashby
Teacher

Name: Mark Ashby


Title: Teacher


Email: mark.ashby@csd83.org


 Bryan Balog Bryan Balog
Teacher

Name: Bryan Balog


Title: Teacher


Email: bryan.balog@csd83.org


 Guadalupe Bedoy Guadalupe Bedoy
Secretary

Name: Guadalupe Bedoy


Title: Secretary


Email: guadalupe.bedoy@csd83.org


 Dobie Biggs Dobie Biggs
Teacher

Name: Dobie Biggs


Title: Teacher


Email: dobie.biggs@csd83.org


 Bonnie Cook Bonnie Cook
Teacher

Name: Bonnie Cook


Title: Teacher


Email: bonnie.cook@csd83.org


 Naomi Diggs Naomi Diggs
Nurse

Name: Naomi Diggs


Title: Nurse


Email: naomi.diggs@csd83.org


 Sara Eitniear Sara Eitniear
Teacher

Name: Sara Eitniear


Title: Teacher


Email: sara.eitniear@csd83.org


 Jeane Frizzell Jeane Frizzell
Teacher

Name: Jeane Frizzell


Title: Teacher


Email: jeane.frizzell@cds83.org


 Amber Gagliardi Amber Gagliardi
Teacher

Name: Amber Gagliardi


Title: Teacher


Email: amber.gagliardi@csd83.org


 Katie Gieseke Katie Gieseke
Instructional Support Specialist

Name: Katie Gieseke


Title: Instructional Support Specialist


Email: katie.gieseke@csd83.org


 Iris Gonzales Iris Gonzales
Reading Interventionist

Name: Iris Gonzales


Title: Reading Interventionist


Email: iris.gonzales@csd83.org


 Debra Hammitt Debra Hammitt
Teacher

Name: Debra Hammitt


Title: Teacher


Email: debra.hammitt@csd83.org


 Lori Hayes Lori Hayes
Teacher

Name: Lori Hayes


Title: Teacher


Email: lori.hayes@csd83.org


 Joseph Kalla Joseph Kalla
Teacher

Name: Joseph Kalla


Title: Teacher


Email: joseph.kalla@csd83.org


 Katherine Kramer Katherine Kramer
Teacher

Name: Katherine Kramer


Title: Teacher


Email: katherine.kramer@csd83.org


 Brandon Lara Brandon Lara
Teacher

Name: Brandon Lara


Title: Teacher


Email: brandon.lara@csd83.org


 Christopher Lauher Christopher Lauher
Teacher

Name: Christopher Lauher


Title: Teacher


Email: Christopher.Lauher@csd83.org


 Denise Leslie Denise Leslie
Teacher

Name: Denise Leslie


Title: Teacher


Email: denise.leslie@csd83.org


 Angelique Lopez Angelique Lopez
Teacher

Name: Angelique Lopez


Title: Teacher


Email: angelique.lopez@csd83.org


 Sharon McCaffrey Sharon McCaffrey
Teacher

Name: Sharon McCaffrey


Title: Teacher


Email: sharon.mccaffrey@csd83.org


 Shelly Moore Shelly Moore
Teacher

Name: Shelly Moore


Title: Teacher


Email: shelly.moore@csd83.org


 Brian Nawotka Brian Nawotka
Teacher

Name: Brian Nawotka


Title: Teacher


Email: brian.nawotka@csd83.org


 Karen Perez Karen Perez
Teacher

Name: Karen Perez


Title: Teacher


Email: karen.perez@csd83.org


 Kristen Petee Kristen Petee
Teacher

Name: Kristen Petee


Title: Teacher


Email: kristen.petee@csd83.org


 Susana Ramirez Susana Ramirez
Attendance Clerk

Name: Susana Ramirez


Title: Attendance Clerk


Email: susana.ramirez@csd83.org


 Andrew Reynolds Andrew Reynolds
Psychologist

Name: Andrew Reynolds


Title: Psychologist


Email: andy.reynolds@csd83.org


 Silvia Romero Silvia Romero
Parent Liason

Name: Silvia Romero


Title: Parent Liason


Email: silvia.romero@csd83.org


 Susana Sandoval Susana Sandoval
Teacher

Name: Susana Sandoval


Title: Teacher


Email: susana.sandoval@csd83.org


 Brooke Schwartz Brooke Schwartz
Teacher

Name: Brooke Schwartz


Title: Teacher


Email: brooke.schwartz@csd83.org


 Tracey Seymour Tracey Seymour
Teacher

Name: Tracey Seymour


Title: Teacher


Email: tracey.seymour@csd83.org


 Christina Snyder Christina Snyder
Teacher

Name: Christina Snyder


Title: Teacher


Email: christina.snyder@csd83.org


 Mary Spangenberg Mary Spangenberg
Teacher

Name: Mary Spangenberg


Title: Teacher


Email: mary.spangenberg@csd83.org


 Joyce Talbot Joyce Talbot
Teacher

Name: Joyce Talbot


Title: Teacher


Email: joyce.talbot@csd83.org


 Christine Tamayo Christine Tamayo
Principal

Name: Christine Tamayo


Title: Principal


Email: christine.tamayo@csd83.org


 Rosa E. Torres-Falcon Rosa E. Torres-Falcon
Teacher

Name: Rosa E. Torres-Falcon


Title: Teacher


Email: rosa.torresfalcon@csd83.org


 Theresa Trujillo Theresa Trujillo
Assistant Principal

Name: Theresa Trujillo


Title: Assistant Principal


Email: theresa.trujillo@csd83.org


 Erika Urban Erika Urban
Librarian

Name: Erika Urban


Title: Librarian


Email: erika.urban@csd83.org


 Brandon West Brandon West
Math Interventionist

Name: Brandon West


Title: Math Interventionist


Email: brandon.west@csd83.org


 Katherine Whitmore Katherine Whitmore
Teacher

Name: Katherine Whitmore


Title: Teacher


Email: katherine.whitmore@csd83.org