Faculty/Staff

 Ms Aaminah Ms Aaminah
Counselor

Name: Ms Aaminah


Designation: Counselor


E-Mail: aaminah.dark@csd83.org

 Tiffany Albrecht Tiffany Albrecht
Teacher

Name: Tiffany Albrecht


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: tiffany.albrecht@csd83.org

 Ms Alexander Ms Alexander
K-4 Resource

Name: Ms Alexander


Designation: K-4 Resource


E-Mail: heather.alexander@csd83.org

 Courtney Bissell Courtney Bissell
Math Content Specialist

Name: Courtney Bissell


Designation: Math Content Specialist


E-Mail: courtney.bissell@csd83.org

 Jose-Alfredo Castro Jose-Alfredo Castro
Teacher

Name: Jose-Alfredo Castro


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: alfredo.castro@csd83.org

 Mrs Castro Mrs Castro
"Teacher

Name: Mrs Castro


Designation: "Teacher


E-Mail: 2nd Grade"

 Derek Etheridge Derek Etheridge
Principal

Name: Derek Etheridge


Designation: Principal


E-Mail: derek.etheridge@csd83.org

 Ms Foster Ms Foster
"Teacher

Name: Ms Foster


Designation: "Teacher


E-Mail: 8th Grade"

 Nello-R Francisco Nello-R Francisco
Teacher

Name: Nello-R Francisco


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: nello.francisco@csd83.org

 Beth Gazella Beth Gazella
"Teacher

Name: Beth Gazella


Designation: "Teacher


E-Mail: Music"

 Robin Grieco Robin Grieco
Speech Therapist

Name: Robin Grieco


Designation: Speech Therapist


E-Mail: robin.grieco@csd83.org

 Jennifer Hanna Jennifer Hanna
Instructional Support Specialist

Name: Jennifer Hanna


Designation: Instructional Support Specialist


E-Mail: jennifer.hanna@csd83.org

 Mrs Holmes Mrs Holmes
"Teacher

Name: Mrs Holmes


Designation: "Teacher


E-Mail: 4th Grade"

 Angela Lacagnina Angela Lacagnina
"Teacher

Name: Angela Lacagnina


Designation: "Teacher


E-Mail: 2nd Grade"

 Mrs Loyola Mrs Loyola
Administrative Assistant

Name: Mrs Loyola


Designation: Administrative Assistant


E-Mail: maria.loyola@csd83.org

 Ms Mariscal Ms Mariscal
"Teacher

Name: Ms Mariscal


Designation: "Teacher


E-Mail: 4th Grade"

 Ms Markovich Ms Markovich
Literacy Coach

Name: Ms Markovich


Designation: Literacy Coach


E-Mail: sarah.markovich@csd83.org

 Sierra McAllister Sierra McAllister
Assistant Principal

Name: Sierra McAllister


Designation: Assistant Principal


E-Mail: sierra.mcallister@csd83.org

 Vallerie Miller Vallerie Miller
Assistant Principal

Name: Vallerie Miller


Designation: Assistant Principal


E-Mail: vallerie.miller@csd83.org

 Ms Milne Ms Milne
"Teacher

Name: Ms Milne


Designation: "Teacher


E-Mail: 3rd Grade"

 Ms Mohan Ms Mohan
"Teacher

Name: Ms Mohan


Designation: "Teacher


E-Mail: 3rd Grade"

 Jaclyn Phillipson Jaclyn Phillipson
Teacher

Name: Jaclyn Phillipson


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: jaclyn.phillipson@csd83.org

 Mrs Pryer Mrs Pryer
"Teacher

Name: Mrs Pryer


Designation: "Teacher


E-Mail: 2nd Grade"

 Ms Servin Ms Servin
Administrative Specialist

Name: Ms Servin


Designation: Administrative Specialist


E-Mail: isabella.servin@csd83.org

 Ms Sinclair Ms Sinclair
"Teacher

Name: Ms Sinclair


Designation: "Teacher


E-Mail: 4th Grade"

 Philip Starostka Philip Starostka
"Teacher

Name: Philip Starostka


Designation: "Teacher


E-Mail: 1st Grade"

 Kimberly Thomas Kimberly Thomas
"Teacher

Name: Kimberly Thomas


Designation: "Teacher


E-Mail: 1st Grade"

 Ms Trejo Ms Trejo
Health Assistant

Name: Ms Trejo


Designation: Health Assistant


E-Mail: lauren.trejo@csd83.org

 Dr Trevillion Dr Trevillion
"Teacher

Name: Dr Trevillion


Designation: "Teacher


E-Mail: 7th Grade"

 Ms Tucker Ms Tucker
"Teacher

Name: Ms Tucker


Designation: "Teacher


E-Mail: 4th Grade"

 Coty Turner Coty Turner
Teacher

Name: Coty Turner


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: coty.turner@csd83.org

 Ms Urban Ms Urban
"Teacher

Name: Ms Urban


Designation: "Teacher


E-Mail: 2nd Grade"

 Mrs Wandel Mrs Wandel
School Psychologist

Name: Mrs Wandel


Designation: School Psychologist


E-Mail: melinda.wandel@csd83.org