Faculty/Staff

 Tiffany Albrecht Tiffany Albrecht
Teacher

Name: Tiffany Albrecht


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: tiffany.albrecht@csd83.org

 Ricki Albright Ricki Albright
Teacher

Name: Ricki Albright


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: ricki.albright@csd83.org

 Jessica Alpeter Jessica Alpeter
Teacher

Name: Jessica Alpeter


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: jessica.alpeter@csd83.org

 Monica Avina-Vizzerra Monica Avina-Vizzerra
Bilingual Speech Language Pathologist

Name: Monica Avina-Vizzerra


Designation: Bilingual Speech Language Pathologist


E-Mail: monica.avinavizzerra@csd83.org

 Courtney Bissell Courtney Bissell
Math Content Specialist

Name: Courtney Bissell


Designation: Math Content Specialist


E-Mail: courtney.bissell@csd83.org

 Christina Carrizoza Christina Carrizoza
Bilingual Speech Language Pathologist

Name: Christina Carrizoza


Designation: Bilingual Speech Language Pathologist


E-Mail: christina.carrizoza@csd83.org

 Jose-Alfredo Castro Jose-Alfredo Castro
Teacher

Name: Jose-Alfredo Castro


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: alfredo.castro@csd83.org

 Hilda Conti Hilda Conti
Speech Therapist

Name: Hilda Conti


Designation: Speech Therapist


E-Mail: hilda.conti@csd83.org

 Vallerie Dammer Vallerie Dammer
Assistant Principal

Name: Vallerie Dammer


Designation: Assistant Principal


E-Mail: vallerie.dammer@csd83.org

 Alli Doty Alli Doty
Teacher

Name: Alli Doty


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: alli.doty@csd83.org

 Derek Etheridge Derek Etheridge
Principal

Name: Derek Etheridge


Designation: Principal


E-Mail: derek.etheridge@csd83.org

 Yvette Evans Yvette Evans
Teacher

Name: Yvette Evans


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: yvette.evans@csd83.org

 Nello-R Francisco Nello-R Francisco
Teacher

Name: Nello-R Francisco


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: nello.francisco@csd83.org

 Beth Gazella Beth Gazella
Teacher

Name: Beth Gazella


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: beth.gazella@csd83.org

 Robin Grieco Robin Grieco
Speech Therapist

Name: Robin Grieco


Designation: Speech Therapist


E-Mail: robin.grieco@csd83.org

 Jennifer Hanna Jennifer Hanna
Instructional Support Specialist

Name: Jennifer Hanna


Designation: Instructional Support Specialist


E-Mail: jennifer.hanna@csd83.org

 Colleen Harvey Colleen Harvey
Teacher

Name: Colleen Harvey


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: colleen.harvey@csd83.org

 Holly Huerta Holly Huerta
Teacher

Name: Holly Huerta


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: holly.huerta@csd83.org

 Angela Lacagnina Angela Lacagnina
Teacher

Name: Angela Lacagnina


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: angela.lacagnina@csd83.org

 Laura Laube Laura Laube
Physical Therapist

Name: Laura Laube


Designation: Physical Therapist


E-Mail: laura.laube@csd83.org

 Keltie LeGate Keltie LeGate
Teacher

Name: Keltie LeGate


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: keltie.legate@csd83.org

 Cornelia-C Martinez Cornelia-C Martinez
Administrative Specialist

Name: Cornelia-C Martinez


Designation: Administrative Specialist


E-Mail: cornelia.martinez@csd83.org

 Sierra McAllister Sierra McAllister
Assistant Principal

Name: Sierra McAllister


Designation: Assistant Principal


E-Mail: sierra.mcallister@csd83.org

 Alejandra Nieland Alejandra Nieland
Teacher

Name: Alejandra Nieland


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: alejandra.nieland@csd83.org

 Marina Perez Marina Perez
Teacher

Name: Marina Perez


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: marina.perez@csd83.org

 Jaclyn Phillipson Jaclyn Phillipson
Teacher

Name: Jaclyn Phillipson


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: jaclyn.phillipson@csd83.org

 Margaret Pierson Margaret Pierson
Occupational Therapist

Name: Margaret Pierson


Designation: Occupational Therapist


E-Mail: margaret.pierson@csd83.org

 Lauren Powder Lauren Powder
Teacher

Name: Lauren Powder


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: lauren.powder@csd83.org

 Philip Starostka Philip Starostka
Teacher

Name: Philip Starostka


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: philip.starostka@csd83.org

 Kimberly Thomas Kimberly Thomas
Teacher

Name: Kimberly Thomas


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: kimberly.thomas@csd83.org

 Coty Turner Coty Turner
Teacher

Name: Coty Turner


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: coty.turner@csd83.org

 Tracie Whelan Tracie Whelan
Teacher

Name: Tracie Whelan


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: tracie.whelan@csd83.org

 Autumn White Autumn White
Teacher

Name: Autumn White


Designation: Teacher


E-Mail: autumn.white@csd83.org