Faculty/Staff

 Diane Alaniz Diane Alaniz
Administrative Assistant (6th)

Name: Diane Alaniz


Title: Administrative Assistant (6th)


Email: diane.alaniz@csd83.org


 Ryan Anderson Ryan Anderson
Principal

Name: Ryan Anderson


Title: Principal


Email: ryan.anderson@csd83.org


 Diana Arciniega Diana Arciniega
Teacher

Name: Diana Arciniega


Title: Teacher


Email: diana.arciniega@csd83.org


 Silvia Atayde Silvia Atayde
Administrative Specialist

Name: Silvia Atayde


Title: Administrative Specialist


Email: silvia.atayde@csd83.org


 Madeline Barger Madeline Barger
Teacher

Name: Madeline Barger


Title: Teacher


Email: madeline.barger@csd83.org


 David Barnes David Barnes
Teacher

Name: David Barnes


Title: Teacher


Email: david.barnes@csd83.org


 LuAnne Blaich LuAnne Blaich
Counselor

Name: LuAnne Blaich


Title: Counselor


Email: luanne.blaich@csd83.org


 Cathie Brown Cathie Brown
Teacher

Name: Cathie Brown


Title: Teacher


Email: catherine.brown@csd83.org


 Jennifer Burnap Jennifer Burnap
Teacher

Name: Jennifer Burnap


Title: Teacher


Email: jennifer.burnap@csd83.org


 Brad Carlile Brad Carlile
Teacher

Name: Brad Carlile


Title: Teacher


Email: Bradley.carlile@csd83.org


 Audra Cieply Audra Cieply
Teacher

Name: Audra Cieply


Title: Teacher


Email: Audra.cieply@csd83.org


 Ashley Coughlin Ashley Coughlin
Teacher

Name: Ashley Coughlin


Title: Teacher


Email: ashley.coughlin@csd83.org


 Jim Dunaway Jim Dunaway
Teacher

Name: Jim Dunaway


Title: Teacher


Email: jim.dunaway@csd83.org


 Sue Earnshaw Sue Earnshaw
Teacher

Name: Sue Earnshaw


Title: Teacher


Email: sue.earnshaw@csd83.org


 Mary Echeverri Mary Echeverri
Teacher

Name: Mary Echeverri


Title: Teacher


Email: maryann.echeverri@csd83.org


 Ryan Fiscus Ryan Fiscus
Teacher

Name: Ryan Fiscus


Title: Teacher


Email: ryan.fiscus@csd83.org


 Joselyn Fisher Joselyn Fisher
Teacher

Name: Joselyn Fisher


Title: Teacher


Email: joselyn.fisher@csd83.org


 Ian Flynn Ian Flynn
Teacher

Name: Ian Flynn


Title: Teacher


Email: ian.flynn@csd83.org


 Jillian Galm Jillian Galm
Teacher

Name: Jillian Galm


Title: Teacher


Email: jillian.galm@csd83.org


 Jackie Harris Jackie Harris
Teacher

Name: Jackie Harris


Title: Teacher


Email: jackie.harris@csd83.org


 Joe Hessburg Joe Hessburg
Math Interventionist

Name: Joe Hessburg


Title: Math Interventionist


Email: joe.hessburg@csd83.org


 Susan Hetherington Susan Hetherington
Teacher

Name: Susan Hetherington


Title: Teacher


Email: susan.hetherington@csd83.org


 Craig Horpedahl Craig Horpedahl
Assistant Principal

Name: Craig Horpedahl


Title: Assistant Principal


Email: craig.horpedahl@csd83.org


 Stephanie Innella Stephanie Innella
Teacher

Name: Stephanie Innella


Title: Teacher


Email: stephanie.innella@csd83.org


 Kelly Jackson Kelly Jackson
Teacher

Name: Kelly Jackson


Title: Teacher


Email: kelly.jackson@csd83.org


 Chrissy Koepp Chrissy Koepp
Teacher

Name: Chrissy Koepp


Title: Teacher


Email: christine.koepp@csd83.org


 Kelsey Kolk Kelsey Kolk
Teacher

Name: Kelsey Kolk


Title: Teacher


Email: kelsey.kolk@csd83.org


 Carolyn Lamme Carolyn Lamme
Teacher

Name: Carolyn Lamme


Title: Teacher


Email: carolyn.lamme@csd83.org


 Lourdes Lezcano Lourdes Lezcano
Reading Interventionist (6th)

Name: Lourdes Lezcano


Title: Reading Interventionist (6th)


Email: lourdes.dalke@csd83.org


 Alissa Leznek Alissa Leznek
Teacher

Name: Alissa Leznek


Title: Teacher


Email: alissa.leznek@csd83.org


 Kelley Lipke Kelley Lipke
Teacher

Name: Kelley Lipke


Title: Teacher


Email: kelley.lipke@csd83.org


 Shawn Little Shawn Little
Teacher

Name: Shawn Little


Title: Teacher


Email: shawn.little@csd83.org


 Sarah Markovich Sarah Markovich
Reading Interventionist (7th/8th)

Name: Sarah Markovich


Title: Reading Interventionist (7th/8th)


Email: sarah.markovich@csd83.org


 Rebecca McGurk Rebecca McGurk
Teacher

Name: Rebecca McGurk


Title: Teacher


Email: rebecca.mcgurk@csd83.org


 Anissa Medina Anissa Medina
Attendance Clerk

Name: Anissa Medina


Title: Attendance Clerk


Email: anissa.medina@csd83.org


 Magnolia Neal Magnolia Neal
Teacher

Name: Magnolia Neal


Title: Teacher


Email: magnolia.neal@csd83.org


 stacy Peterson stacy Peterson
Teacher

Name: stacy Peterson


Title: Teacher


Email: stacy.peterson@csd83.org


 Rebecca Presley Rebecca Presley
Instructional Support Specialist

Name: Rebecca Presley


Title: Instructional Support Specialist


Email: rebecca.presley@csd83.org


 Luke Pugh Luke Pugh
Assistant Principal

Name: Luke Pugh


Title: Assistant Principal


Email: Luke.pugh@csd83.org


 Rick Ramirez Rick Ramirez
Teacher

Name: Rick Ramirez


Title: Teacher


Email: rick.ramirez@csd83.org


 Katie Roberts Katie Roberts
Teacher

Name: Katie Roberts


Title: Teacher


Email: katie.roberts@csd83.org


 Charlene Saltarelli Charlene Saltarelli
Teacher

Name: Charlene Saltarelli


Title: Teacher


Email: charlene.saltarelli@csd83.org


 Jill Schwaner Jill Schwaner
Teacher

Name: Jill Schwaner


Title: Teacher


Email: jill.schwaner@csd83.org


 Sherry Smarik Sherry Smarik
Administrative Assistant (Nurse)

Name: Sherry Smarik


Title: Administrative Assistant (Nurse)


Email: sherry.smarik@csd83.org


 Laura Smith Laura Smith
Nurse

Name: Laura Smith


Title: Nurse


Email: laura.smith@csd83.org


 Diana Sparrow Diana Sparrow
Teacher

Name: Diana Sparrow


Title: Teacher


Email: diana.sparrow@csd83.org


 Tim Thomas Tim Thomas
Teacher

Name: Tim Thomas


Title: Teacher


Email: timothy.thomas@csd83.org


 Kristin Truitt Kristin Truitt
Teacher

Name: Kristin Truitt


Title: Teacher


Email: kristin.truitt@csd83.org


 Sarah Warda Sarah Warda
Teacher

Name: Sarah Warda


Title: Teacher


Email: sarah.warda@csd83.org


 Matt Wilemon Matt Wilemon
Teacher

Name: Matt Wilemon


Title: Teacher


Email: Matt.wilemon@csd83.org


 Lori Wilson Lori Wilson
Psychologist

Name: Lori Wilson


Title: Psychologist


Email: lori.wilson@csd83.org


 Rich Withrow Rich Withrow
Teacher

Name: Rich Withrow


Title: Teacher


Email: rich.withrow@csd83.org


 Allison Witt Allison Witt
Teacher

Name: Allison Witt


Title: Teacher


Email: allison.witt@csd83.org


 Carolyn Wolters Carolyn Wolters
Teacher

Name: Carolyn Wolters


Title: Teacher


Email: carolyn.wolters@csd83.org